About Us

Celebrating 15 years in business, Pinnacle Textile Industries, LLC is one of the premier, uniform manufacturers and distributors in the United States. Our catalog includes an extensive collection of kitchen, linen, industrial and medical merchandise. To support this, we have created a global supply chain, which efficiently brings our product to you at competitive prices. Pinnacle’s manufacturing capabilities utilize first-rate fabrics and meticulous sewing standards to withstand the rigors of both home and industrial laundering.

Pinnacle Textile serves linen and industrial rental, large public and private restaurant and hospitality companies and other large buyers of image uniform programs. From service apparel and aprons to linens and specialty items, if you use it, we supply it. Included in our stock product offering is a wide variety of kitchen, industrial, food processing, image and healthcare uniforms. Our Kwik Kustom program expands that offering to include quick-shipTM custom made styles utilizing our standard patterns and in-stock fabric and trims, with low minimum order requirements. We’ll help ensure that your garments meet local, state or federal requirements. If you are an end user or individual restaurant and need help selecting a distributor or local linen service, email our Customer Service Center at custsvc@pinnacletextile.com. We look forward to working with you to deliver the products you need.

We deliver remarkable quality, selection and value in every category. Here at Pinnacle Textile, our focus is on your needs and responding with excellent customer service. We provide same-day shipping, private label capabilities and garment modifications. With on-site custom embroidery, rare sizes 7X and special fabrics and colors, you’ll find everything you need at Pinnacle. We will also create and original custom design for you. Just ask. It’s all part of our Kwik Kustom and Summit Services capabilities, because Pinnacle does whatever it takes. And that’s a promise we never break.

Our Staff

Patrick Methven - President, Founder, Managing Partner
ph (484) 687-4161  l  fax (610) 239-7912
patrickm@pinnacletextile.com

Robert Lazarus - Chairman, Partner
robertl@pinnacletextile.com

David Gurss - Executive Vice President, Partner
ph (248) 789-8505  l  fax (610) 278-7080
davidg@pinnacletextile.com

David Shimp - Vice President Sales & Marketing
ph (484) 687-4171  l  fax (610) 278-7080
daves@pinnacletextile.com

Idelisse Luciano - Vice President of Operations, Caribbean Sales Manager
ph (484) 687-4164  l  fax (484) 687-4054
idelissel@pinnacletextile.com

Howard Minnick - Director, Manufacturing & Global Sourcing
ph (404) 307-2384  l  fax (610) 278-7080
howardm@pinnacletextile.com


Joe Baker - Credit & Collections Manager
ph (484) 687-4163  l  fax (610) 278-7080
joeb@pinnacletextile.com

Theresa Villari - Controller
ph (484) 687-4173  l  fax (484) 687-4056
theresav@pinnacletextile.com

Paul Michalenicz - Staff Accountant
ph (610) 278-7050 x316  l  fax (610) 278-7080
paulm@pinnacletextile.com


Jason Blemings - Customer Service Supervisor
ph (484) 687-4050  l  fax (484) 687-4063
jasonb@pinnacletextile.com

Rafael Cruz - Production Coordinator
ph (484) 687-4162  l  fax (484) 687-4055
rafaelc@pinnacletextile.com

Wilfredo Luciano - Warehouse Manager
ph (484) 447-7112  fax (610) 278-7080
wilfredol@pinnacletextile.com


Jennifer Laffan - Marketing and Sales Coordinator
ph (610) 278-7050 x338  l  fax (610) 278-7080
jenniferl@pinnacletextile.com

Kelly Light - Government Sales Specialist
ph (610) 278-7050 x441  l  fax (610) 278-7080
bids@pinnacletextile.com

Bill Terrell - Regional Account Manager
m (706) 412-0546  l  fax (610) 278-7080
bterrell@pinnacletextile.com

Bruce Daeschner - Regional Sales Representative
Mid Atlantic Territory
m (410) 688-4057  l  fax (610) 278-7080
bruced@pinnacletextile.com

Craig Marti - Regional Sales Representative
West/Midwest Territory
m (618) 789-2423  l  fax (610) 278-7080
craigm@pinnacletextile.com

Keith Collins - Regional Sales Representative
NYC/NJ Territory
m (908) 377-7945  l  fax (610) 278-7080
keithc@pinnacletextile.com

Curt Sentner - Regional Sales Representative
West Coast Territory
m (949) 677-7393  l  fax (610) 278-7080
curts@pinnacletextile.com

My Account